Robin of Larkspur: Books 1-3 Special Edition Omnibuses

0 ratings

Robin of Larkspur Books 1-3

565 pages of one woman's search for her daughter and a safe place to call home in a land that hates and fears magic. 


  • "Awesome read with twists and turns as treachery abounds while lives of the people are in jeopardy and magic is intertwined." -- Amazon Review
  • "You don't need to have read the Curse Breaker series to understand and enjoy this new tale, but it is also 5 star worthy. I highly recommend both to fantasy readers everywhere!" -- Amazon Review
  • "I really fell in love with Robin. She's tough but vulnerable at the same time. If you like heroines like her then this is an awesome read for you as well." - Amazon Review

Omnibus #4 - Robin of Larkspur Books 1-3 includes: 

  • Hunter's Night
  • Rogue Night
  • Rogue Ranger
  • Glossy dust jacket & case laminate cover
  • Digitally signed by the author
  • Illustration of the Queen of All Trees

Omnibus #4 - Robin of Larkspur Books 1-3 sends Robin on a journey to get her daughter back that's filled with magic, friendship, and enemies.

When her daughter disappears without a trace, Robin embarks on a perilous quest to find her that tests her courage and determination in Robin of Larkspur Books 1-3. Join Robin on three thrilling adventures and risk it all to find her daughter.

About Hunter's Night

Robin treks through a treacherous winter wonderland filled with wolves, shapeshifters, and sentient trees to seek help from the Rangers of Mount Eredren. En route, she discovers a strange power that might help her if she could figure out how to keep it from imprisoning her.

About Rogue Night

Robin discovers the Rangers have a deadly secret they will kill to protect. Robin must face a powerful golem and win the help of the mage bound to it. But the new magic she found complicates things, and that help may cost more than she can pay.

About Rogue Ranger

Robin treks back into the enchanted forest with a powerful mage and his enigmatic companion as her guide and trackers. But one of her allies is not who they seem. Encounters with shapeshifters, fallen gods, overzealous guardians, and strange magic spells threaten to turn the trio against each other. Will their alliance last long enough for Robin to find her daughter?

Don’t miss out on this must-read for fans of women-led epic fantasy and sword & sorcery stories. Get Robin of Larkspur: Books 1-3 today and discover the true meaning of motherhood and heroism.

Order now to get all 4 hardcover omnibuses for a special price. Scroll up and purchase now.


It takes about 6 weeks from order to delivery. All orders will be tracked, and I'll provide a tracking number when they ship so you can check on where your books are.

I want this!

All sales are final.

Due to the nature of print on demand, we cannot offer a refund. But we can request a replacement from the printer. If the books are damaged in shipping, please send pictures so we can get a replacement printed and sent out as quickly as possible. It generally takes about 2 business days for us to go through customer service and arrange a replacement and then 5-6 weeks for printing and shipping of the replacement. So please contact us right away if there is an issue.

Last updated Oct 29, 2023

You'll get 1 hardcover omnibus with a glossy dust jacket and case laminate art. It's digitally signed and include one black and white illustration of the Queen of All Trees. You'll get your books in about 6 weeks from the time you order. Order tracking is included, so I'll send you a tracking number as soon as the books ship.

Copy product URL

Robin of Larkspur: Books 1-3 Special Edition Omnibuses

0 ratings
I want this!