$0.99

Hunter's Night (Audiobook)

0 ratings
I want this!

Hunter's Night (Audiobook)

$0.99
Melinda Kucsera
0 ratings

They took her daughter. Now, she’s hunting them.

They kidnapped her baby and vanished without a trace. With no clues to follow and an injured companion to save, Robin must undertake a difficult journey to get help. But a wintry wonderland fraught with dangers lies between her and the one person who could find her daughter. For Robin, failure is not an option. She’ll do anything to save her baby even become the one hunted in a deadly game.

Hunter’s Night is the first book in the Robin of Larkspur series. Christian Fantasy meets epic fantasy in this fast-paced narrative pitting Robin against supernatural creatures who will do everything in their power to stop her.

Fans of Nicholas Eames, Julliet Marillier, Michael J. Sullivan, Mercedes Lackey, Margaret Weis, and Tracy Hickman will enjoy Robin’s struggle to find help for her wounded friend and herself. Read Hunter’s Night today!

***This audiobook is ready by Madelyn, a Google AI voice.***

Listen to a preview of the audiobook to get a feel for the narration and if the voice appeals to you here.

I want this!

You'll get it as zipped file of mp3s.

Size
369 MB
Powered by